en 
 Home  |  Alle Produkte  |  Securap and Securap

Securap and Securap

Unser Securap-Sortiment ist der ideale Partner für Ballenpressen und Verpackungsmaschinen und bietet eine kosteneffiziente Lösung für Handhabung, Lagerung und Transport aller Arten von fragmentierten Abfällen.

Diese leichten Polyethylenfolien helfen dabei, die Abfallmaterialien effektiv zu komprimieren, wodurch das Volumen des verpackten Materials reduziert wird und die Handhabung wesentlich einfacher wird. Und diese weitere Komprimierung des Ballens reduziert den Sauerstoffeintritt, um den Verfall zu verlangsamen und die daraus resultierende Geruchsbelästigung zu minimieren.

Securap and Securap kann in vielen verschiedenen Endmärkten verwendet werden, unter anderem:
 

Merkmale und Vorteile


Copyright © 2021 Berry | bpi packaging solutions | Alle Rechte vorbehalten


Berry bpi packaging solutions ist ein Handelsname von British Polythene Limited, einem Unternehmen, das in England und Wales mit der Unternehmensnummer 350729 am Firmensitz Sapphire House, Crown Way, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN10 6FB registriert ist.

de 
 Home  |  Products  |  Securap and Securap+

Securap and Securap+

Our Securap range is the ideal partner for compacting balers and wrapping machinery that provides a cost-effective handling, storage and transportation solution for all types of fragmented waste materials.

These lightweight polythene films help to effectively compress the waste materials, reducing the volume of wrapped matter and making them much easier to handle. And this further compression of the bale reduces oxygen ingress to slow the rate of deterioration and minimise any unpleasant odours resulting from this.

Securap and Securap+ can be used in many different end market applications, including:
 

Features and Benefits

Securap

  • Compact and weatherproof
  • Minimised odours
  • Easy to handle, store and transport

Securap Plus

  • Covers compressed baled waste from edge to edge
  • Retains shape
  • More compacted bale allows inclusion of more waste
Copyright © 2021 Berry | bpi packaging solutions | All Rights Reserved


Berry bpi packaging solutions is a trading name of British Polythene Limited a company registered in England and Wales with Company Number 350729 and having its registered office at Sapphire House, Crown Way, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN10 6FB